Day 141

Humid and hot summer here in Tokyo. This business travel is quite different than before cause I am controlling myself consistently.

No drinking, enough work out and eating well.

Anyway, this is another lessons learned – I can control only myself. Controlling others actually never happens. Illusion of controlling others in favor of my ways of life, creates false hope / expectations, which result in negative feeling.

Accepting others as they are is one thing I learned. 

After this, I can understand others more and even see bright side of them even though situation is not that great.

My journey continues and indeed having this disease may be an opportunity of life time. 

Leave a Reply

