Day 134

90% of recovery. Or more. This is what I am feeling these days. Even the doctor agreed and lower the dosage.

Why so different?

I think all my efforts to change “lifestyle” has been finally taken off. Enabling me to think in positive way, cope with crisis and get some humors out of any situation like before. Making new friends and building trust with them is also quite helpful. I don’t know and don’t care whether they are indeed good friends or not. Cause they cannot hurt me as I become stronger.

Sometimes, I become emotional. Anger and sadness rising inside me. But, isn’t that normal life? Even without this disease, life sometimes sucks or shines. I cannot really become emotionless. It’s a matter of how to deal with it.

So, now I am not quite sure whether I am sick anymore. I feel quite great and normal.

Leave a Reply

