Day 60

Over the course of the weekend, once again, stabilized a lot. Tough a week or two ahead but I am ready.

Lesson’s learned from last week as well as this weekend, I became stronger both physically and mentally. The only thing I need to remember is I need to keep my pace, not influenced by others.

Today, I spent quite a time to think about how to keep myself under control so that I don’t do over or under – just adequate level – so that I can maintain balance.

New tools – Things3 and Flat Tomato – to maintain my entire personal and work to-do’s and brain dump and also applying Pomodoro method to increase my productivity.

So that I can work more organized way and efficient to save more time for myself.

Lastly, I need to take care of my emotions too. This weekend and last Friday implies a lot and I get the message. From now on, I won’t be naive or stupid to fall under the same trap again and again. Let’s see who needs more help.

Leave a Reply

