Sunday afternoon

After the storm yesterday, unusually nice weather today. Sunny, no pollution, perfect temperature and humidity.

Starting from watching a movie early in the morning, I have been enjoying the weather. Spending most of time outside to get enough sun ray and enjoy the weather. Bicycle riding was done in the morning so now I just need to relax and hang out.

Perfect time for reading and writing I guess.

Quiet and peaceful here. I am doing good, maintaining composure.

I am worrying about how R is doing. Last thing she told me was her condition was getting worse and it would take some time to recover.

The more I think about her, the more worries I encounter. Worries that I cannot do anything else. This casts a shadow on me. So, I should stop thinking. Just wish her get well soon.

Let’s enjoy the rest of perfect Sunday.

Leave a Reply

