Day 52

Slept almost 14 hours since 7PM last night and I couldn’t have a chance to take those pills. Surprisingly, I feel not much difference today. Before I was so worried that how I can live without those pills.

Actually, I feels better today. What a nice surprise!

I tried to find out why I feel better and finding the answer won’t take long.

Simply, after managed all those external stress factors, I feel no more palpitation, no more unnecessary worries and no more anxieties from waits. Surrender sometimes is the only and the best way.

Maybe the work is not the root cause of my disease. I can write all night long about this but I won’t. Maybe someday.

Well, tonight, I took those pills again to check if there’s any differences tomorrow. No matter what, I can sleep early like a baby again.

Leave a Reply

