Day 49

Whew. Worked nearly 19 hours including 1.5 hour flight time. Cannot believe completing one line on my today’s to-do list took this long.

With lots of disappointments, rejections and endless pressure for support everywhere. Even almost forgot to take the medicine.

After 3.5 hour later, meeting will start. 

However, I am so glad that my atypical has not exploded yet. In the past, I must be talking french all night long with lots of anger.

Is this improvement or am I just too tired and wounded so just shutting off feelings?

Whatever.

Day 50, actually, I will survive again no matter what.

Leave a Reply

