Indirect support

Dear 애기:

I don’t think you can listen those playlist anymore but here, I keep listening and this song makes me think about you and pray for you.

I am so afraid sending text will make you unstable so this is I think best thing I can do for  now. You gave me shoulder when I was in desperate mode. I want to give you same hug you gave to me.

Sincerely yours,

H

Leave a Reply

