Mechanical life

Making money everyday feels good. After huge run, I switched to day trading. Not day trading, more or less, closer to short term swing trade, relying on pure charts / volume for making the trading mechanical.

If I see the opportunity, I get in. As soon as target achieved, get out. Removing greed and fear (emotions) and stick to the mechanical rule is the key.

Surprisingly, this fight against my atypical mental problem, made me approach my life mechanical. Pretty much all those habit / routine basis. No expectation and disappointment (emotions).

However, life is much more complicated than blockchain. So, embrace those variables and adopt into my new routine based lifestyle.

And, move forward.

Leave a Reply

