Day 42

Nothing special. Just practicing what I learned – building morning, afternoon and evening habits. After yesterday’s sudden fall, somehow I think I am back on the track.

Maybe Prozac power?

Pretty much, I feel nothing – if it’s before I would be really upset, angry or frustrated. Well I feel these things but very small.

I am wondering if this feeling is what what I used to fill when I was not sick? Only thing that keeps coming up is worry about R.

I really hope she can figure it out – how to manage this mental disease. I wish I were next to her like before. Then, life is much more fun.

Well, I need to recover soon. That means deep quality sleep is important and I am ready for the dreams.

2 thoughts on “Day 42

Leave a Reply

