Day 40

Quite interesting day today. Fast recovery and after that not just pease of mind but also added confidence.

Becoming efficient at work and on the side, my body gets much stronger than before. Thanks god that I do have at least physical health.

I think discussing 3 good things helps too. Same concept as 5 minute journal, focus on positive things to appreciate daily life.

Anyway, wow it’s 40th day of battle and as I was told, I have more winning days later half of this battle. Peace.

Leave a Reply

