Day 35

I was shattered at work. Almost completely destroyed.

But, after licking my wounds on my way back home, I am pretty much recovered. I don’t know whether I can say “recovered” though. Maybe better word would be I just forgot about it. Maybe recovered by forgetting things.

If they said I did something wrong, which I believe I didn’t, it’s their problem. Not mine. Since it’s not my problem, simply I just need to remove it.

So, I am okay. What happens at works stays in the office.

Yes. Still I am sick and become weak at certain points from time to time but I am far better at protecting myself. Getting better and better.

I will become as strong as a rock and as calm as a lake.

Then I can be your side as before, protecting and taking care of you.

Leave a Reply

