Little by little

Quitting smoking is not easy. Some stats saying only 6% success rate.

Yes. It’s been difficult for me. Every time I smoked a one cigarette, even if it’s just one, I regret right away. Many failure around third days. But, this time I cannot go back.

Not just for me but more for her. If I pick up this bad habit again, her determination will be shaken and if she smokes again, she will die soon.

No way.

Actually, I am responsible because she started again because of me. Now knowing her health condition, I must support her will.

She’s been caring and supporting me whenever I am having some difficulties. Even if she’s not in good condition. I really want to repay her kindness, little by little, consistent way.

For the future.

Leave a Reply

