Day 30

We don’t appreciate about things we get easily. Like having wonderful times together, we took it granted cause being together that time was easy.

Health is same. I didn’t take care of my mental cause it was just there. Ended up getting depression and realized that being “normal” mental status is something I have to be graceful for.

I miss those happy days but strongly believe this way is also not too bad since I appreciate and take care of myself and her more even if we are not together often.

Learned the hard way.

Leave a Reply

