Day 20

Well, better than yesterday, even though it’s packed as yesterday. Maybe just temporary thing and bad day would come, but it’s okay.

The difference is I actually practiced the technique doctor told me. Step back and observe how I am feeling. I sensed negative feeling (downtown) itself and from there it was a huge difference.

From this, also I understood more about what R was dealing and this gave me peace. From the belief I talked here yesterday.

Well, most of tasks that I don’t have to directly involve already been delegated and my Inbox became finally 0. Huge difference again then before when I even could not boot up my laptop.

And tomorrow, more exciting things will be happening to me so…. today is a good day and tomorrow will be far better!

Leave a Reply

