Day 17 & 18

After the reset, I am in much better shape. Today, even if I am really tired, had a relaxing time with my friend from Brazil.

Not much talk, but focusing on the nature, walking itself and conversation. Conversation without alcohol – calm and more closer to truth, not exaggerated BS we talked about.

Observing oneself onestep behind, especially the emotion changes was a productive experience. Since I am going both extremes quite often, put myself something in the middle ground is important.

Baby steps yes but now my major portion of sadness been lightened, I can take a leap after many small baby steps.

Tough week is coming but this time with tremendously better hope.

Leave a Reply

