Core of memories

It’s more sentimental. Each street, cafe, restaurant, hotels, the air itself even the circumstances brings up memories.

Vivid reminiscences of “our” times.

Focusing on some work to do.
Trying to take a rest hiding in the room.

But, by the walking the street and looking at the hotel with full of memories, I couldn’t hold more.

There are many things I want to tell and also listen.
However, my status prevents it.

I believe in more than words.
Until the bright sun is up, I will keep focusing on healing myself.
Generating bright and promising aura from my side is the prerequisite for everything, especially to avoid same kind of failure that I caused.

Keep repenting, following treatment with no deviation and as a result, going back to the mind of innocent child…

Circling in my mind over and over.

Leave a Reply

