Day 9

Today was a good day. Influences from drinking was finally removed and hope for recovery returned.

Another good thing was today is a bit different. I tried not to bug R as well as be extracautious about how to talk, similar way how she did it today. I sensed that she kept talking to me whenever possible to make sure I was okay.

Too bad I had not have much time to talk about this… Maybe after weekend is over.

Not going work, going out for movie and driving and good rest was a good combination.

Only thing is the headache is coming back now. But, it should be okay as I took those 3 pills. Tomorrow will be a better day!

Leave a Reply

