Day 8

Yesterday, the doctor increased Depakote ER to 750mg and prescribed new anti-anxiety medicine. I was in a bit of panic mode so I forgot to catch the name of the pill. Anyway, 3 pills per day. The new medicine helped me sleep without waking up in the middle of night and hope this works well tonight as well.

For better sleep, I walked more than an hour and went to gym for another 30 minutes of cardio. Walking under sun ray must be helpful.

Tomorrow, I don’t know whether I should go to work or not. Making a decision even for small things is not easy anymore. I know I will be struggling at home but I don’t know whether working makes it better.

Time to take the medicine. I don’t know how long it will take but this is the only way. Let’s face the reality.

Leave a Reply

