Dream

Was on a group business trip to Hiroshima. Living in a dormitory feeling multi-bed room. A bit dark and wet feeling room. She was staying in the same room, cooking something for me and I always brought a little gift after work. Like flowers, cakes, small earrings and stuff.

Suddenly, the scene got changed. I was a hotel near the airport and was late for 4:00PM flight. I was about to extend one more day and planned to living early but there’s no way I can tell her because of block.

Went out. Meeting friends, exchanging gifts. Those friends told me that the flight that I supposed to be on was canceled. I tried to call the travel agency and it took a while. Talked with an operator (?) for a while for small chitchat.

Next day, I was able to chat with her. I guess she was in the office. She said she saw the news about the flight cancel and called me out I lied again. Then, tell me piss off with cheese (?).

This is how I woke up… Time to learn lucid dream…

Leave a Reply

