Too late but thank you

Those things she taught me today;

  1. Only talk good things
  2. Understand others feelings
  3. Focus on right now, right here
  4. Trust others and treat them as friends

She even called me out of worries four times. Always taking care of me so well. I really appreciate her. It is regretful that I didn’t show enough appreciation to her while she was around.

Let’s work on those things she advised me today. Even if it’s too late but at least to show her my appreciation and respect.

I could’t say thank you enough before but thank you very much (baby).

Leave a Reply

